Yellow Phase Orders Updated to Include Eight Additional Counties Moving on May 29

May 28, 2020

Governor Tom Wolf and Secretary of Health Dr. Rachel Levine signed amended yellow phase orders to include eight counties moving to the yellow phase at 12:01 a.m. tomorrow, May 29. The counties include Dauphin, Franklin, Huntingdon, Lebanon, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike and Schuylkill.

The eight counties are joining 49 counties that previously moved into the yellow phase.

The Governor’s amended order can be found here.

The Secretary of Health’s amended order can be found here.

Ver esta página en español.

SHARE Email Facebook Twitter